20+ years of NC Home Care Agency ownership & training experience
COMPREHENSIVE NC HOME CARE LICENSURE TRAINING
DHSR Certified Home Care Training
Customized Policy and procedure manuals for all scopes of service
Compliance training for new or existing home care agencies
Joint Accreditation assistance
3-Hour Home Care Licensure Training
Our Home Care License Training is a 3-hour session that covers the requirements from the Division of Health Services Regulation. The $625 (non-refundable) training cost covers up to 2 representatives from the same agency, one of which must be the owner. There is an additional fee of $312 per representative beyond the first two.
Virtual training sessions on Tuesdays from 10:30 am Est to 1:30 pm Est (In Person Available)
Client Intake & Employee Hire Packet: Call For Details: Non-Refundable 252-353-2022
Customized Home Care Policy & Procedure
Call For Details: 252-353-2022
You will receive a customized North Carolina Home Care Policy & Procedure Manual with COVID 19 policy included. Manual also includes home care aide competency check off sheets. (Non-Refundable)
Click Here for NC Home Care Requirements
Click Here for other Home Care Licensure Info
Click Here for Frequently Asked Questions
Agency Consultation: $100 for 30 mins phone consultation
We provide customized manuals for all NC Home Care add on services
Clinical Respiratory Therapy, Home Medical Equipment and Supplies, Infusion Nursing Services, Medical Social Work Services, Nursing Services, Occupation Therapy Services, Physical Therapy Services, Speech Therapy Services Call 252-353-2022
Payments are non-refundable for manuals and trainings. Please call after you pay 252-353-2022. We accept cash app, venmo, money orders, certified checks. We also accept payments
please call us for further assistance
You can scan and pay with Venmo or Cash App
Home Care License Training
3 hour session that covers the requirements from the NC Division of Health Services Regulation.
Available on or off-site and helps agencies prepare for pre-payment audits or compliance visits from the state.
Joint Commission Accreditation Consultation
Assists you with compliance to standards and policies needed to acquire national accreditation.
We have over 20+ years of home care agency ownership & training experience. Tymedle provides an extensive, 3-hour training program that prepares the applicant for successful North Carolina (NC) home care licensure
We will teach you how to properly start, manage and keep your new home care agency in compliance. We hold our virtual training sessions on Tuesdays from 10:30 am Est to 1:30 pm Est
We also can accommodate in-person training and other time schedules.
IF YOU ARE A NEW OR EXISITING AGENCY AND NEED A COMPLIANCE TRAINING OR MEDICAID COMPLIANCE TRAINING GIVE US A CALL.
Not only does Tymedle provide the training required from the Division of Health Services Regulation, we also ensure that new owners have the tools needed to manage their agency and continually stay in compliance.
The state of North Carolina requires that new potential agency owners, managers and administrators partake in a mandatory
training course. This training covers all of the statutes, rules and regulations concerning home care agencies that are governed by the Division of Health Services Regulation (DHSR).